Seven Locks Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors




Email Address

President * Eric Schwartz 2025
Vice President
Treasurer * Will Hsiung 2026
Secretary * Lisa Jordan 2025
Tennis  Eric Schwartz 2025
Facilities  Joel Heilmann, Joe Welch 2024, 2026
Membership  Aby Filomeno 2025
Membership & Social  Virginia Gergoff 2025
Long Range Planning  Dan Berger 2024
Communications  Lisa Jordan 2025
Swim Team
(ex officio)
 Cortney Morgan 2024
Dive Team
(ex officio)
Beth Van Gelder 2024

* These Board Members comprise the Executive Committee.

Meetings of the Board

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis during the months of March through October. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to three year terms according to our bylaws at the Fall General meeting. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board.