Seven Locks Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors

Responsibilities

Name

Term
Expiring

Email Address

President * Jody Jasinski 2020 president@sevenlocks.org
Vice President * Eric Schwartz 2019 vicepresident@sevenlocks.org
Treasurer * Jason Simmons 2019 treasurer@sevenlocks.org
Secretary * Gerard Lederer 2020 secretary@sevenlocks.org
Tennis   Ignacio Juaregui 2021 tennis@sevenlocks.org
Facilities   Ken Wire 2021 facilities@sevenlocks.org
Communications
& Membership
  Kerrie Rushton 2019 webmaster@sevenlocks.org,
membership@sevenlocks.org
Social & Parties   Kerrie Rushton 2019 parties@sevenlocks.org
Long Range Planning   Evan Smith 2020 info@sevenlocks.org
Swim Team
(ex officio)
  Cortney Morgan 2019 swimming@sevenlocks.org
Dive Team
(ex officio)
  Jessica Norris 2019 diving@sevenlocks.org

* These Board Members comprise the Executive Committee.

Meetings of the Board

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis during the months of March through October. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to three year terms according to our bylaws at the Fall General meeting. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board.