Seven Locks Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors




Email Address

President * Eric Schwartz 2022
Vice President * Ken Wire 2021
Treasurer * Damian Cevallos 2022
Secretary * Gerard Lederer 2020
Tennis   Ignacio Juaregui 2021
Facilities   Joel Heilmann 2021
& Membership
  Kerrie Rushton 2022,
Social & Parties  Beth Van Gelder 2022
Long Range Planning & IT  Evan Smith 2020
Swim & Dive Treasurer  Kate Danzis 2022
Swim Team
(ex officio)
  Cortney Morgan 2020
Dive Team
(ex officio)
  Jessica Norris 2020

* These Board Members comprise the Executive Committee.

Meetings of the Board

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis during the months of March through October. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to three year terms according to our bylaws at the Fall General meeting. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board.

Click here to add your own text