Seven Locks Swim & Tennis Club Board of Directors

Responsibilities

Name

Term
Expiring

Email Address

President * Eric Schwartz 2022 president@sevenlocks.org
Vice President * Ken Wire 2021 vicepresident@sevenlocks.org
Treasurer * Damian Cevallos 2022 treasurer@sevenlocks.org
Secretary * Gerard Lederer 2020 secretary@sevenlocks.org
Tennis   Ignacio Juaregui 2021 tennis@sevenlocks.org
Facilities   Joel Heilmann 2021 facilities@sevenlocks.org
Communications
& Membership
  Kerrie Rushton 2022 webmaster@sevenlocks.org,
membership@sevenlocks.org
Social & Parties  Beth Van Gelder 2022 parties@sevenlocks.org
Long Range Planning & IT  Evan Smith 2020 info@sevenlocks.org
Swim & Dive Treasurer  Kate Danzis 2022
Swim Team
(ex officio)
  Cortney Morgan 2020 swimming@sevenlocks.org
Dive Team
(ex officio)
  Jessica Norris 2020 diving@sevenlocks.org

* These Board Members comprise the Executive Committee.

Meetings of the Board

In accordance with the by-laws, meetings of the Board are held on a monthly basis during the months of March through October. Additional meetings are scheduled as necessary. Board members are elected to three year terms according to our bylaws at the Fall General meeting. For information about the next Board meeting, or if you are interested in serving on the Board, please contact any member of our Board.

Click here to add your own text